About Us

Community Service Learning Leaders

The Community Service Learning team is a committee of teachers, representing each school, that meets on a monthly basis to share ideas, and to develop resources that support CSL opportunities. We welcome the opportunity to work with individuals who want to explore CSL within their professional work/teaching.

Superintendent
Dr. Daniel E. Gutekanst

High School
Katrina Martyn katrina_martyn@needham.k12.ma.us

Pollard Middle School
Ann Ahnert Ann_Ahnert@needham.k12.ma.us
Sandra Kuhn Sandra_Kuhn@needham.k12.ma.us
Mark Healey, Chairperson Mark_Healey@needham.k12.ma.us

High Rock
Paula Hartigan-Patey paula_hartigan-patey@needham.k12.ma.us

Broadmeadow
Heather McCarthy Heather_King_Mccarthy@needham.k12.ma.us

Eliot
Allison Kramer allison_kramer@needham.k12.ma.us

Hillside
Patrick Marra patrick_marra@needham.k12.ma.us

Mitchell
Kimberly Harr kimberly_harr@needham.k12.ma.us

Newman
Meaghan Brusch Avilla  meaghan_brusch_avilla@needham.k12.ma.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.