Professional Growth

The link will be inactivated at 4:00 pm on November 4th and no lane change will be accepted after this date and time until the fall of 2020.

Professional Growth Committee 

Alexandra McNeil          Administration

Jennifer Collings            District Coordinator

Beth Avery                      Broadmeadow

Juliet Slotnick              Eliot

Bethany Crowe               High Rock

Richard Ayache              High School

Jennie Renna                 High School

Beth Martin                     Mitchell

Christine Joseph            Newman

Peter Alexopoulos          Pollard

Kelly Robinson               Pollard

Geoff Watts                     Sunita Williams





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.